2014 Schedule

Sun Jan 19, Faith Pentecostal Church              Lebanon, Mo                11:00am    Morning Service

Sat Feb 8, Church of the Nazarene                     Bolivar, Mo                    6:00pm    Valentine Banquet

Sat Mar 1, River Bluff Fellowship                          Ozark, Mo                    5:30pm    GOBS for Convoy of Hope

Sat Mar 8, Warden Chapel                                      Conway, Mo                6:30pm    Evening Singing

Mar 14-16, Unavailable

Sat Mar 22, Gymnasium                                         Niangua, Mo                 7:00pm   For Vivian Stuber Memorial Library

Sun Mar 23, Trinity Lutheran Church                   Lebanon, Mo                  noon     meal first, then play

Sun Mar 23, Wood Street Baptist                          Lebanon, Mo                6:30pm  meal at 5:30

Fri Mar 28, Idumea Baptist Church                       Laquey, Mo                   7:00pm

Sat Mar 29,  Mills Center                                        Lebanon, Mo                4:00pm        Cancer Benefit

Mar 30, Unavailable
                       
Sat April 12, Community Christian Church          Camdenton, Mo           3:00pm

Sun April 13, Faithbridge Church                         Osage Beach, Mo         9:45am                      

Sat April 19, Sunshine Free Pentecostal Ch        Hartville, Mo                 7:00pm

Fri April 25, First Baptist Church                           Urbana, Mo                   6:00pm    Fried Chicken dinner begins at 5:30

Sun April 27, Humansville Christian Church       Humansville, Mo           7:00pm

Sat May 3, Grace Calvary Full Gospel Church     Lebanon, Mo                7:00pm    Saturday night sing

Thu May 15, Dallas Co. Community Church        Buffalo, Mo                   7:00pm    Revival

Sun May 18, Unavailable

Sat May 24, Unavailable

Sat May 31, Unavailable

Sat June 7, Warden Chapel                                    Conway, Mo                5:00pm   Outdoor Community Mixer

Sun June 8, Church of God                                      Flat, Mo                       5;00pm   Camp Meeting/Revival

Fri June 13, Laclede Cowboy Church                   Lebanon, Mo               7:00pm   Friday night singing

Sat June 14, Walnut Grove Bluegrass Festival    Walnut Grove, Mo       6:30pm   Pickin' in the Park

Sun June 22, First Baptist Church                          Chrystal City, Mo       6:00pm   Evening Service

Sun June 29, Fair Grove Methodist Church          Fair Grove, Mo         10:00am   Dinner to follow

Sun June 29, First Baptist Church                         Buffalo, Mo                  7:00pm    Hog Roast, play afterward

Sat July 5, Unavailable

Fri July 11, Laclede Cowboy Church                    Lebanon, Mo                6:00pm   Eat at 6, Play at 7

Sat July 19, Unavailable

Sun July 20, First Baptist Church                          Fair Grove, Mo.         11:00am    Sunday Morning Service

Sat July 26, Louisburg Picnic                                  Louisburg, Mo          7:30pm     Old Settlers Reunion

Sun July 27, Wood St. Baptist Church                   Lebanon, Mo             6:00pm     Meal, play at 6:45

Sat Aug 2, New Horizons Saturday Matinee         Lebanon, Mo            1:00pm      Life Point Church

Sun Aug 3, Pleasant Grove Baptist Church          Highlandville, Mo      6:00pm

Fri Aug 8, Windyville Baptist Church                      Windyville, Mo          7:00pm    Pie supper & Gospel Sing

Sun Aug 10, Cross Timbers Christian Church    Cross Timbers, Mo  6:00pm

Thu Aug 14, Independent Methodist Church         Elkland, Mo               7:00pm    Revival

Sat Aug 16, Rockome Bluegrass Festival             Arcola, IL                   4:35pm

Aug 18 - 24, Unavailable

Sun Aug 31, Clever United Methodist Church     Clever, Mo                10:30am    Morning service, meal to follow

Fri Sept 5, Unavailable

Sat Sept 6, Shepherd Hills Walnut Bowl Store     Lebanon, Mo.              TBA     Annual Case Knife Event

Sun Sept 7, Bennett Spring Church of God          Bennett Spring, Mo 5:00pm   Meal following

Sept 8-18, Unavailable

Sat Sept 13, Broadway Baptist Church                 St James, Mo           6:30pm    Praise Fest (Banjo-less?)

Sun Sept 14, Sunnyview Freewill Baptist             Sunnyview, Mo        6;00pm     Evening Service (Banjo-less?)

Sat Sept 20, First Baptist Church                           Oakville, Mo                 TBA     Pioneer Harvest Festival & BBQ 

Sun Sept 21, First Baptist Church                          Oakville, Mo           11:00am    MorningService            

Thu Sept 25, Ava Family Theatre                            Ava, Mo.                    7:00pm

Sat Sept 27, Bear Creek United Methodist            Osceola, Mo                TBA         Hog Roast

Sat Oct 4,  First Baptist Church                             Walnut Grove, Mo     6:00pm    Church BBQ

Sun Oct 5, Golden Valley Christian Church          Clinton, Mo               6:00pm

Sun Oct 12, Family of Faith Church                      Competition, Mo      11:00am    Morning Service

Sat Oct 25, Prospect Methodist Church               Marshfield, Mo           5:00pm    Meal, play at 7, Haiti Mission Relief

Sun Oct 26, Wood St Baptist Church                    Lebanon, Mo             6:00pm    Meal, play at 6:45

Mon Oct 27, First Baptist Church                          Jefferson City, Mo     6:00pm    Senior Adult Banquet

Sun Nov 16, Cedar Ridge Freewill Baptist           Windyville, Mo           11:00am    Morning Service

Nov 28 - Dec 7, Unavailable

2015 Schedule

Sat April 18, Sunshine Free Pentecostal              Hartville, Mo               7:00pm

Sat Jun 13, Walnut Grove Bluegrass Festival     Walnut Grove, Mo       TBA      Pickin' in the Park

Sun Jun 28, Sponsored by North Park Baptist    Moberly, Mo               5:30pm   Riley Pavilion, Rothwell Park

Sun Aug 2, Pleasant Grove Baptist Church         Highlandville, Mo      6:00pm   Meal to follow service

Sat Sept 12,  Morrisville Baptist Church               Morrisville, Mo            TBA