2014 Schedule

Sun Jan 19, Faith Pentecostal Church              Lebanon, Mo                11:00am    Morning Service

Sat Feb 8, Church of the Nazarene                     Bolivar, Mo                    6:00pm    Valentine Banquet

Sat Mar 1, River Bluff Fellowship                          Ozark, Mo                    5:30pm    GOBS for Convoy of Hope

Sat Mar 8, Warden Chapel                                      Conway, Mo                6:30pm    Evening Singing

Mar 14-16, Unavailable

Sat Mar 22, Gymnasium                                         Niangua, Mo                 7:00pm   For Vivian Stuber Memorial Library

Sun Mar 23, Trinity Lutheran Church                   Lebanon, Mo                  noon     meal first, then play

Sun Mar 23, Wood Street Baptist                          Lebanon, Mo                6:30pm  meal at 5:30

Fri Mar 28, Idumea Baptist Church                       Laquey, Mo                   7:00pm

Sat Mar 29,  Mills Center                                        Lebanon, Mo                4:00pm        Cancer Benefit

Mar 30, Unavailable
                       
Sat April 12, Community Christian Church          Camdenton, Mo           3:00pm

Sun April 13, Faithbridge Church                         Osage Beach, Mo         9:45am                      

Sat April 19, Sunshine Free Pentecostal Ch        Hartville, Mo                7:00pm

Fri April 25, First Baptist Church                           Urbana, Mo                   6:00pm    Fried Chicken dinner begins at 5:30

Sun April 27, Humansville Christian Church       Humansville, Mo          6:00pm

Sat May 3, Grace Calvary Full Gospel Church     Lebanon, Mo                7:00pm    Saturday night sing

May 18, Unavailable

May 24, Unavailable

Sat June 7, Warden Chapel                                    Conway, Mo                5:00pm   Outdoor Community Mixer

Sun June 8, Church of God                                    Flat, Mo                       5;00pm   Camp Meeting/Revival

Fri June 13, Laclede Cowboy Church                   Lebanon, Mo               7:00pm   Friday night singing

Sat June 14, Walnut Grove Bluegrass Festival    Walnut Grove, Mo        TBA       Pickin' in the Park

Sun June 22, First Baptist Church                          Chrystal City, Mo       6:00pm   Evening Service

Sun June 29, Fair Grove Methodist Church          Fair Grove, Mo         10:00am   Dinner to follow

Sun June 29, First Baptist Church                         Buffalo, Mo                 6:30pm    Hog Roast, play 7:30?

Sun Aug 3, Pleasant Grove Baptist Church          Highlandville, Mo      6:00pm

Sat Aug 16, Rockome Bluegrass Festival             Arcola, IL                      TBA

Aug 18 - 24, Unavailable

Sat Sept 13, Broadway Baptist Church                 St James, Mo           6:30pm    Praise Fest

Sat Sept 20, First Baptist Church                            Oakville, Mo                 TBA        Pioneer Harvest Festival & BBQ 

Sun Sept 21, First Baptist Church                           Oakville, Mo             11:00am   MorningService            

Thu Sept 25, Ava Family Theatre                             Ava, Mo.                     7:00pm

Sat Oct 4,  First Baptist Church                             Walnut Grove, Mo      6:00pm    Church BBQ

Mon Oct 27, First Baptist Church                          Jefferson City, Mo     6:00pm    Senior Adult Banquet

Nov 28 - Dec 7, Unavailable