2015 Schedule

Sun Jan 11, Seaton Faith Fellowship Church      Dixon, Mo                 10:30am  Meal following service

Sun, Jan 25, Wood Street Baptist Church           Lebanon, Mo              6:45pm   Meal at 6:00

Sat Jan 31, LIfe 360 Church                                   Republic, Mo              6:00pm

Sat Feb 7,  Church of the Nazarene                      Bolivar, Mo                 6:00pm  Valentine's Banquet

Sat Mar 7, River Bluff Fellowship                          Ozark, Mo                   6:10pm  GOBS Convoy of Hope fundraiser

Sun Mar 29, Unavailable AM

Wed April 8, Unavailable

Sat April 18, Sunshine Free Pentecostal              Hartville, Mo               7:00pm

Sun April 19, Victory Hill Baptist Church             Dixon, Mo                   1:30pm   Song service after noon meal

Sun April 26, Macks Creek Baptist Church          Macks Creek, Mo          TBA

Sun May 24, Seaton Faith Fellowship Church     Dixon, Mo                 10:30am 

Sat Jun 13, Walnut Grove Bluegrass Festival     Walnut Grove, Mo       TBA      Pickin' in the Park

Jun 15-20, Unavailable

Sun Jun 28, Sponsored by North Park Baptist    Moberly, Mo             5:30pm   Riley Pavilion, Rothwell Park

Sat Jul 25,  Louisburg Picnic                                 Louisburg, Mo         7:30pm   Old Settlers Reunion

Sun Aug 2, Pleasant Grove Baptist Church         Highlandville, Mo    6:00pm   Meal to follow service

Sat Sept 12,  Morrisville Baptist Church               Morrisville, Mo            TBA

Sat Sept 26, Keystone Baptist Church                 Reeds Spring, Mo       TBA      Brush Arbor Meeting

Sat Oct 10, Mt. Gibson Church                              Waynesville, Mo       7:00pm   Meal at 5pm

Sat Oct 17, Union Chapel                                       Mt. Grove, Mo             TBA      3rd Annual BBQ & Bluegrass